Committee Members

The 20th Cascade Festival of African Films committee:

  • April Adams
  • Wiley G. Barnett
  • Phyllis Benton
  • Robin Bloomgarden
  • Nabil Boudraa
  • Tracey Brown
  • C. Louis Butts, Jr.
  • Bobbie Carrie
  • Greg Coyle
  • Kiki Dembrow
  • Michael Dembrow
  • Tatyana Dembrow
  • Baba Wagué Diakité
  • Sidy Diop
  • Shireen Farrahi
  • Amadou Fofana
  • Tara Foster
  • Darrell Fuhriman
  • Tedla Gessesse
  • Gloria Halper-Moskovitz
  • Tina Harris
  • Dana Haynes
  • George Hendrix
  • Mark Holman
  • Bob Holmström
  • Mary Holmström
  • Mike Johnson
  • Shawn Jones
  • Dana Louis
  • Allison Mobley
  • Jay Moskovitz
  • Béatrice Mujawimana
  • Nana Nash
  • Ruth Nemarundwe-Warren
  • Ronna Neuenschwander
  • PC Peri
  • Alex Riedlinger
  • David Rutiezer
  • Anatole Schaff
  • Haoua Cheick Seip
  • Joseph Smith-Buani
  • Lotus Steering
  • Haben Woldu

Russell Callison designed the 21st Annual Cascade Festival of African Films poster and program cover. He is currently a student in the Graphic Design Program at the PCC Sylvania Campus.

Anatole Schaff, Luis Menchu, and Gabriel Nagmay designed and built the festival Web site. Anatole works at Oracle Corporation and is a member of the Cascade Festival of African Films Committee. Luis is the Web Services Manager at PCC. Gabriel is a member of the PCC Web staff.

Felipe Mirez designed the 3-D animation presentation for the 21st festival. Felipe is a digital artist and animator whose work can be viewed at