24th Annual Cascade Festival of African Films

24th Annual Cascade Festival of African Films

Committee Members

The 24th Cascade Festival of African Films Committee:

  • April Adams
  • Susan Barnett
  • Wiley G. Barnett
  • Phyllis Benton
  • Tracey Brown
  • C. Louis Butts, Jr.
  • Bobbie Carrie
  • Maty Cissé
  • Greg Coyle
  • Kiki Dembrow
  • Michael Dembrow
  • Tatyana Dembrow
  • Baba Wagué Diakité
  • Sidy Diop
  • Amadou Fofana
  • Tara Foster
  • Darrell Fuhriman
  • Tedla Gessesse
  • Gloria Halper
  • Marco Holman
  • Mark Holman
  • Bob Holmström
  • Mary Holmström
  • Bernadette House
  • Mike Johnson
  • Lisa Leonard
  • Allison Mobley
  • Jay Moskovitz
  • Nana Nash
  • Ruth Nemarundwe
  • Ronna Neuenschwander
  • Pandy Pinto
  • PC Peri
  • Megan Phillips
  • David Rutiezer
  • Anatole Schaff
  • Haoua Cheick Seip
  • Joseph Smith-Buani
  • Lotus Steering
  • Béatrice Uwimana

Miguel Moreno designed the 24th Annual Cascade Festival of African Films poster and program cover. He is currently a student in the Graphic Design Program at the PCC Sylvania Campus.

Ali Gray, Luis Menchu, Gabriel Nagmay, and Anatole Schaff designed the festival website. At PCC, Ali Gray is the Web Designer, Luis is the Web Services Manager, and Gabriel is the Web Programmer. Anatole works at Oracle Corporation and is a member of the Cascade Festival of African Films Committee.

Felipe Mirez designed the 3-D animation presentation for the 24th festival. Felipe is a digital artist and animator whose work can be viewed at www.fmirez.com.

Film Schedule

View Schedule

Join Our Mailing List


Stay Connected

Facebook Twitter